Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Amanda Verde

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Amanda Verde

5 out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josh Flynn

Josh Flynn

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Entire office helped me tremendously. Highly recommend them, they answer any question you may have thoroughly. Overall they did an awesome job!"
Profile photo of christina johnson

christina johnson

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im amazed how quickly Giilian called me to take care of me! I really needed that and she was pleasant and kind and explained everything to me! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Tammy Handley

Tammy Handley

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just wanted to write a review for Gillian. Gillian has been absolutely brilliant in helping me gather quotes and understanding the insurance policy. Gillian was thoughtful, caring, and provided me with great guidance. She was very knowledgeable and supportive."
Profile photo of Jairo Bermudez

Jairo Bermudez

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ismael Lopez was great and very helpful. Informative and reassuring if I need any help he let me know he can. Professional! Happy with my new rate."
Profile photo of urlady bug

urlady bug

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can I say!!!! I was impressed on how Professional and acknowledgeable Gillian and her team at this office are, Gillian is such a sweetheart she was patient, detailed she listens to our needs gives the best recommendations of what best suits me and my family. I Absolutely love her and recommend her and her team 100%. Thank you once again Gillian for all your help ❤️ -Martha S."
Profile photo of Alinda Lopez

Alinda Lopez

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad I was able to talk with Ismael. He was very thorough, professional and beneficent. We switching from a different home and auto company and where able to increase our coverage while still saving money. This is a very friendly place with awesome service and kind people. I am definitely recommending everyone I know here."
Profile photo of Heather Gesino

Heather Gesino

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been so responsive and incredible to work with since day 1! They saved me money on my policy and treat me like a family member. The switch to Amanda Verde State Farm has been priceless!"
Profile photo of Eric Green

Eric Green

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gillian Verde is Outstanding!!! Very helpful, Knowledgeable and goes above and beyond to help you. I’f anyone is looking for new insurance call Gillian."
Profile photo of kara montemagno

kara montemagno

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best insurance company to work with. Kat made sure to get me the best rates & all discounts I could possibly get!! Thank you for your wonderful customer service, and professionalism."
Profile photo of Brianna Olivo

Brianna Olivo

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Found a great deal after searching multiple companies, super fast Customer service with Gillian, great service and relationships with customers"
Profile photo of Samantha Guerrero

Samantha Guerrero

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching to State Farm was the best decision ever! Gillian really helped me and made me feel like family! Thank you so much for taking the time and being patient with me and my availability . I enjoyed meeting with you today! Have a wonderful blessed weekend!!"
Profile photo of Joyce Mercado

Joyce Mercado

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service and all was explained with details. Quick response too!! and the deal was excellent. Big shout out to Ismael Lopez."
Profile photo of Omar Martinez

Omar Martinez

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service and professional response from Ismael thanks for all your help I will recommend this agent Amanda Verde"
Profile photo of Noemi G

Noemi G

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got the chance to talk to Gillian and she went above and beyond to help us out. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Austin Boatman

Austin Boatman

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Gillian for the great customer service and transparency , she made sure I understand everything and got me a great Quote.HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!"
Profile photo of John Clark

John Clark

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very happy to have switched to State Farm. Not only did I save a lot, I received better insurance!!! I got to work with Gillian Verde and she was amazing. She answered all of my questions and took the time to do it. She didn’t just sign me up. She informed me what I was getting and compared every detail to my previous insurance. Great job Gillian. Thank you"
Profile photo of Michael Ramirez

Michael Ramirez

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda is a awesome agent. She took time to break down the coverage. Compared the policy from another insurance company I had to the new policy I signed for. Saving me money and better coverage. Thank you guys."
Profile photo of H M

H M

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ismael was great! He saved she $240 a month just in car insurance and set me up with homeowners insurance! Thank you so much. I recommend calling this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Odilon Rubio

Odilon Rubio

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service very good prices and the agents help you with your doubts and questions (Original) Muy buen servicio muy buenos precios y los agentes te ayudan con tus dudas y preguntas"
Profile photo of Milca Hernandez

Milca Hernandez

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service by Ismael, one of the agents in that office. With the life insurance, he knew how to assist me with all the doubts I had, making the process very fast and simple 👍🏻 (Original) Excelente servicio por parte de Ismael uno de los agentes de esa oficina. Con el agarre un seguro de vida , el y supo asistirme con todas las dudas que tenía haciendo que el proceso fuera muy rápido y sencillo 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Rafael Umaña

Rafael Umaña

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It was very excellent service, and you speak quickly and explain well for any questions. Thanks to State Farm and Ismael for their excellent services (Original) Fue muy execelente servio, y rápido hables y explican bien por alguna duda. Gracias a State Farm y a Ismael por sus execelentes servicios"
Profile photo of Vanessa Santos

Vanessa Santos

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing! Awesome! customer service vary sweet people they have so much to offer definitely recommending to all my family!"
Profile photo of Ricky Bonilla

Ricky Bonilla

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Never a problem when I’m on the phone"
Profile photo of Jeidy Rausseo

Jeidy Rausseo

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Speed, the service was very fast to solve a situation that I had. (Original) Rapidez, fue muy rápido el servicio para solucionar una situación que tuve."
Profile photo of Julisa Mier

Julisa Mier

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switch over to state farm for auto insurance and I am so glad I did.Got better insurance and saving some 💰💵 Gillian is amazing at job, she was so helpful. She also explained my policy very well. Thank you Gillian 🫶🏽"